image description

Election Results

The DBC Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the newly elected DBC officers:

Chair-Elect: Rayona Baker, RD, LD


Treasurer: Alexandra Oppenheimer-Delvito, MS, RD, CDN 

Nominating Committee: Lauren Wingo, MBA, RD, LD (formerly Brown) and Christine Palumbo, MBA, RDN, FAND (Chair-Elect)

 HOD Delegate: Dustin Reed, MS, RD

These officers will begin their term June 1, 2020.